lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scrolls so smooth like the butter on a muffin...

Been hangin' out with Anthony a lot. He's cool peeps, yo. We went to Stacks and had breakfast. We went to the movies and saw Bad Santa. It was not that good, but later that night when we got loaded at a party and were talking about it, it was damn funny. We went to my favorite sushi place and had dinner. We've been pretty much inseparable. And last night we stayed up till 1 am watching THIS and eating spinach dip with pita bread and ice cream. God! I love it!

So work was good today. I left at two had had to go get some "girly products" at the store. Just my luck they would have piled a shit load of Christmas crap in front of the "product" I needed and some ugly old guy had to come help me move them so that I could get my ebarassing girl stuff. Jeebus. That sucked.

Then I came home and worked on the stuff that is to pay my bills; band stuff and gift certificates for the sushi place. These people need to pay me already, man. Geeez.

Tomorrow I get to run around like a chicken with my head cut off finishing up the printing for the gift certificates, and then I have to work on my school stuff, tutor my brother, work out (pfff), clean my hideous apartment, and lots of other lame stuff.

Hey. Can I ask you a personal question? How does one get rid of ingrown hairs? Do they just go away after a while? My skin is so friggin sensitive, and I shaved the other day and now I have red bumps that I think are ingrown hairs. Like, 5. It sucks. I feel ugly.

Okay. I'm tired and I need to go take a shower.

Bye.

4:59 pm - Monday, Dec. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake