lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dustin Day!

I woke up this morning with a killer headache. I went to the chiropractor and then I went to work around 11 and they sent me home. This is both good and bad... you see, this means I don't have to work today, which is good. However, I need money. Not working means no money. That means bad.

I did get free dinner last night from my good buddy at the sushi place, and that was good. Then I went to Trials with Aaaaaaaant and I got loaded off of four 'snake bites'. I made lots of new friends, as I always do when I am either a) drunk or b) with Anthony. It was a good time. I still need to pay him back though. He ended up buying all my drinks. Woops.

Soooo... My Six Feet Under dvd replacement came yesterday and I really want to go watch it, but I haven't been home in a while and know I should clean. I have a dinner date with B tonight over at Wings. OH! AND A HAIR APPOINTMENT! YAY! I love hair appointment days. Don't you?

I shall post pictures... if all goes well. :o)

Okay. I'm out. PEACE!

12:56 pm - Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake