lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Well, whattaya know.

I have been in a weird state of mind lately. Seems like there's so much to do and so little time. All I want to do is loaf about and watch tv... either that or go drinkin. Not because I want to drink, just cuz I want to be out. But I am poor. Oh, so poor. And I have to buy a dress for the Christmas party on the 13th and pay some bills. Oh man.

My cat is naughty. He likes to sit where he's not supposed to and knock shit off of counters and desks and stuff. It's annoying. He needs to get sprayed in the face with the water bottle of death. That'll learn em.

I went out to Chinese food with B last night and had a blast. The food was great and we laughed a lot. He took off a little after 10 and then Ant came by to visit for a bit. I got a call from him today saying that things aren't going as well as he'd like and that he had kind of a bad day. But he's over watching hockey with his friends so I hope his spirits are higher now. I'm sure he's consuming plenty of them anyway. (ha ha)

So... I was doing this gift certificate for this sushi place, right... the never ending project... and I went to my old place of employment to see who could give me the best prices on printing. He gave me the name of this one guy so I was meaning to stop by there and drop off the disk and all that... bla bla bla. So yesterday I went and bought the paper for the job and today I ran into the guy at the grocery store. WTF? This guy used to come into work on occasion but I have not seen him MONTHS, let alone ever out in public. And I had the paper in my car. So I gave him the paper and I have to email him the file. I just thought that was kinda strange. Of all people.

Aaaaanyhooo... I gotta go do some stuff.

Not really. I just want to go watch 'Six Feet Under'. Okay bye.

P.S. And I have dark hair again. And bangs, but you can't see them here. Theyre totally cute and very mod. Tess needs to lend me a scooter.

8:26 pm - Thursday, Dec. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake