lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Loving It.

Thanksgiving was good. Ky was there and it wasn't uncomfortable. We talked and I even went with him down to the fire station and met the guys and had some pie with them. My cousin is home and we went to go see Wednesday and the baby. It was nice. I ate a lot, of course. Then we laid around and watched Bruce A1mighty for a bit and a little of the J@mie Kennedy show. Then Laura called and said she wanted me to go to 80's night we them so my mom and I drove home. I ended up calling Anthony around 11 and we met up with Laura, Darin, Kevin, Sammy, Melissa, Ruth, Tommy, Bernardo and Andrea down at The Blank club and danced our asses off. I have been having SO MUCH FUN with this guy. But I've been completely honest about where I stand and about how I have this habbit of falling hard and fast. He is totally in the same boat and although we're quite smitten with eachother, we're trying to just take it a day at a time and keep it low key.

But DAMMIT he's fun! We talk for hours about everything. He's totally smart and funny and driven and cute and talented and stylish and fun. He's got a great apartment and a great look and a big heart and he's just as dorky and weird as I am.

*swoon*

One day at a time. Dating. Dating is fun. Exclusive shmoosive.

Golly. I'm smitten.

B and I might hang out tomorrow though. And he's real swell, too.

School this quarter has gone from ultra ambitious and great to 2 classes, one of which I'm going to fail.

I have boo boos right now and I need some time to heal. Physically.

Since I haven't been home very much my apartment is cold and un-homey. I like Anthony's apartment so much better. Beautiful marble floors, crown molding, new appliances.The building is just as old if not older but its just maintained better. It's even managed by the same company. (Goes along with our whole "living practically parallel lives" thing... but not parallel cuz then they would have never intersected. ;o)) Mine just feels crusty and uncomfortable again. I'm such a spoiled little princess.

Okay. I want to go watch tv and be off of the computer now. Maybe clean and listen to some of my new cd's.

Ciao.

9:24 pm - Friday, Nov. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake