lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yuck.

I feel like shit. This patch is KILLIN ME SMALLS! It made me so sick last night, I actually got up and yacked. Is it even worth finishing it up or should I just peel the bastard off and start sooner than usual? I hate messing with my cycle.

So needless to say I didn't go to school today due to my queeziness. My head and sinuses are a mess as well. Its just an ugly situation.

My favorite little MaryJanes broke.

I paid a couple of bills today though. At least that was productive.

I need to come back and write when I've got something happy and informative to say.

6:33 pm - Monday, Oct. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake