lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excess is bad.

What do 4 Beers + 2 Long Islands + 3 Tokyo Teas equal? A really drunk and eager to boogy white girl, aka: ME. Last night. At Blake's in Berkeley. Dear Lord, please remind me not to do that again anytime soon. I had a blast thought, don't get me wrong. Made some new friends and danced my ass off. It was totally fun. But holy cow. It was just excessive. We got home a little after 4 and didn't get up till 1 this afternoon. Yowzers.

Guess what! I got my first unemployment check. Yyyaaaay! Now I have money to eat! I know it sounds a little pathetic, but this is my first opportunity to take advantage of our government, and I'm darn happy to be able to eat again.

I just had three twinkies to celebrate, but now I don't feel so great about it. Why did I do that? I really need to cut down on all the shit I'm putting in my body. It's bound to catch up with me any day now.

Okay, I have to go pick up Danny from his house. We're going to go watch "School of Rock".

9:09 pm - Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake