lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitch Bitch Bitch

This is going to be a bitching entry. If you don't want to hear me bitch, run away.

Where the fuck are my CD's??? Seriously. Did someone steal them from my car? Did I leave them somewhere? I turned my house upside down cleaning yesterday and I still didn't find them. I asked Ky if he'd seen them. I don't think I left them at my moms but where else could they be? All my current favorite cd's are in there. Like, 20 of them. SONOFABITCH.

Why do guys that are obviously gay try to act straight? I just feel so bad for them. I can understand maybe they want kids and don't want to be shunned by a judgemental society, but sheesh. This guy on Clean Sweep was FLAMING. Like, my eyebrows were burnt off from watching him on tv. But he was married to this woman... and he kept lithping and using words like "Fabulous" and "Gorgeous"... and it was just like, Dude. Get yourself a boyfriend and get on with it. You're going to be so much happier.

How do they train whales? They're these huge powerful creatures that we capture and stick in a tank and make them do tricks. If I were a whale, I'd say "fuck you little, scrawny, tiny human. I'm out this bitch."

Why do kitties like being pet and rubbed? All over their furry little bodies ... they just looooove to be touched. It's kinda weird if you think about it.

I think my patch is making me irritable. Either that or I'm just rotten.

I have this strange feeling in the corner of my left eye like my tear duct is blocked or something. It hurts and its been that way for a few days now. Its all sinus related. Very strange. I hope it goes away soon.

Danny has a show tonight in Berkeley. Should be fun.

Okay. Bitching done.

I want Happi House again.

12:10 pm - Saturday, Oct. 04, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake