lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Coleefawneea

Oh boy! Tomorrow I get to go vote for Arnold! Um... NOT. I'm sorry, but I think I'm going to have to vote against the recall. This whole thing has turned into a media circus. Although ol Mr. Davis may not be the best choice, he's still better than some of these clowns we have running. It's just embarassing.

I feel gross, like a Garbage Pail Kid. My heads all stuffy and I'm dizzy and feel like I'm gonna yack.

I don't want to go to school tomorrow.

11:30 pm - Monday, Oct. 06, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake