lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

S.C. came to town... yeah yeah.

hello. Happy holidays.

I am now watching disc 5 of my Six Feet Under DVD b0x set (season 2) with a kitten on my lap.

Santy was good to me this year. I am now the proud owner of this:

as well as the B0se audio d0ck that goes with it... and some radio tuner thing that goes with it... and a case. Its cool.

I got lots of cool stuff. People were far too nice to me. They all say I am easy to buy for. Works out in my favor.

Anyway, went and saw the Aviat0r today. Killer. Long, but killer. Of course my Gwennie was in it and love her to pieces, but it really was good.

Okay. I need to go to bed. I have to work all next week. Only my boss and I will be there all of next week. *sigh*
I don't really have a computer desk or anything yet so I am typing with the keyboard on my lap and its uncomfortable to type this way. It causes me to form only short, choppy, partial sentences.

I feel uneducated when I write like this. And uneducated I am not.

OH! and I got my official acceptance to San Jose State on Christmas day! SWEEEEEEEEET! We watched Meet the F0ckers and Spanglish too. And had a killer dinner with my family.

We went to my favorite sushi place Friday night and got sushi to bring over to Steve's sister's house. She had cosmos and gifts for everyone. Her boys are soo cute. I have the cutest picture of the older one looking out the window for Santa. We had a blast.

*double sigh* there was a killer sale today at Pure Beauty, and I made out like a bandit.

I am happy.

... and to all a good night.

11:39 pm - Sunday, Dec. 26, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake