lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

robots and monsters and old people

Thanks to Max I once again have internet access in my home. I am on the computer all damn day at work, and yet my recreational computer use was hindered, so I am kinda glad its back. I have kinda gotten out of the habit of updating my poor diary so I wonder if this will change anything.

I used to really love writing in this thing. Because I haven't written here, I haven't written much of anything lately and I feel I've grown a bit rusty.

Starting an entry at 1 in the morning on a "school night" probably isn't the best time to start in on this, but perhaps tomorrow.

I have to work and help Max move, but maybe there will be some time.

Christmas will be local. Low key. Chillaxin at the crib. Ain't no thang. I will probably write a bit more at that time. Its weird to have internet again. Its in my living room. My monitor is small and Im sitting on the floor. My keyboard is atop a Canon P1xma photo printer box and my machine is too old to even install the software for the thing, but thas coo. Maybe Santy will bring me something nicer. Maybe not. Whatever. I am a pretty happy camper these days and I would be happy just seeing the smiles on my friends faces when they open my gifts. I am still lacking in fundage but I have fun galavanting about town with my camera. Spending time with friends and looking at my pretty Christmas tree. What I really want is a new couch, but those are expensive. Oh well.

Okay. I am tired. G'night.

12:49 am - Monday, Dec. 20, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake