lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wiggles

I am listening to Shai on Launch. I am so cool. Sitting in my bra at midnight on a Friday.

I had this tape back in the day. Yeah, I said 'back in the day'.

*sigh*

So...

Whats new with you?

My diary entries always kind of sound the same so I might as well listen to what you have to say rather than ramble on about whats going on with me.

Oh really?

That's interesting.

Tell me more.

Hm. I see.

Well, did you know that Arther Miller passed away today? well, technically yesterday.

Yeah. Sad. But he was 89 so he had lived a long, full life. I mean, hell, he was married to Marilyn Monroe! How awesome is that? I think that was her last living husband. She was married 3 times. Hm.

Today I got an email in my inbox that said "Don't miss The Wiggles"... it was from Ticketmaster or something. Anyway, I was like, "Who the HELL are The Wiggles??" so I clicked on it. By the looks of the bastards they are the human version of our friends the Teletubbies. Creepy 9000. Seriously. And to make matters worse, below their little rainbow clad bodies was a picture of B0b Dylan with is weird little pencil thin mustache that he's rockin' these days. It was quite frightening. I actually took a screen shot of it to save for future creep outs. Why? I don't know. Because I am at home alone on a Friday night writing in my online diary.

Fabulous.

Okay. I'm outta here. There is bed to be slept in... alone. See ya cuties!

P.S. Here is a picture of me at a time when I was not alone.

12:17 am - Saturday, Feb. 12, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake