lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Chicken and Dumplings

Hello Dear Diary.

I tried to break up with my boyfriend for good this last Thursday, but alas, his light bulb came on. He said he did not realize how unhappy I truly was and asked what my terms were.

Long story short, we�re still together and although I feel like a lop for letting a boy talk me into staying, I had one of the best weekends ever. Drive-In movies, regular movies, observatories, long drives, picture taking, laundry doing, bridal shower attending, pay per view movie watching (Princess Diaries 2 ya sickos!� oh wait, I�m the one that bought it� I guess I�m the sicko), Chinese food eating, good music. Yes. It was good.

This week its back to the grind.

My job has moved me into an exclusively design position, and although I am enjoying it very much, I have so many other design projects going on with school and volenteer work, that I am a little � bored. I want something cool and fun to work on. Our clients are bland. Corporate, ya know? Ew. But I can�t complain this is what I wanted. Now that I have it, I have decided its time to move on to interior design.

Bla.

I am making new friends at school. It�s fun.

Okay, I can�t spend too much more time composing this as there are other things to be done. Love you, dumplings. Ciao.


Me. On a couch I found in the hills. Dirty.

8:18 pm - Monday, Jan. 31, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake