lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cacti.

One associates degree, a drag queen, a yoga class or two, and a near restraining order experience brings me to here.

Hello world. I'm still in you.

Life has thrown me some weird curve balls lately.

I have learned a lot about people and about myself. I have met some wonderful new folks and luckily for me, one of my very best friends, Tatiana, has just moved in next door.

I have a doctors appointment tomorrow morning but I don't work the rest of the day. Then I have my bowling class. Yup. I'm taking a bowling class for school. We meet in the lounge for class and then bowl a game or two and then I go home. AWESOME.

You should see all the geeks that love bowling as much as I do. A couple star wars fans. Some kids that still probably play with p0gs. A D&D champion or two. And me.

Oh dear.

But. yeah. I might move to Arizona. I have a job offer from my cousin's mother in law.

This last weekend I went to my grandpa's 95th birthday party. 3 of my cousins are getting married. All in the same year.

oh. and i just found out that my aunt has cancer.

fuck. I gotta go call my Jenn.

10:57 pm - Monday, Apr. 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake