lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Verny-Poo

Dude.

He's gonna be here.

He's my interior design idol. *swoon*

I went to go see Big F1sh last night with Dave. It was AWESOME. AWESOME. I love Tim Burt0n. Seriously. Go see it. School started today. Just a drawing class and repeating that Flash class. Teacher seems really cool in the drawing class. Hopefully things will work out and I'll have my degree by the end of the quarter. Yippie!

4:35 pm - Monday, Jan. 05, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake