lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To Drive to Taco Bell or Not to Drive to Taco Bell

I am seriously torn right now, between going and getting Taco Bell or staying here and cleaning off my bed and going to sleep.

Last night was the Suicide Girls at the Blank. It was pretty fun. I went with Scott and afterwords we walked home and went on the swings for a while at about 2 in the morning. He met Danny.

Tee hee.

I took all of my clothes out of my closet today and took them off of all wire hangers and went to Target (where I randomly saw my aunt and uncle from Seaside) and bought all new white plastic hangers to put them on. Half of the shit is still on my bed, but its a slow ongoing process. I filled two bags with clothes I'm going to try and sell to crossroads. We'll see how that goes.

I miss Dave.

Okay, thats all. Sleep. Or Tacos? Hmmm..

1:19 am - Sunday, Jan. 11, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake