lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Super Sucker.

Alas I am alive. Work has been short and sweet. Im off tomorrow and the weekend but start school again next week. Sonofabitch.

New Years at The Bl@nk club was good. Dave and I have been hanging out and that's been fun. We went down to Trials the other night and Jeff brought me a No Doubt CD he made for me. Aaaaw. Then I ran into this girl who's mom used to work at my day care. It was a trip. She's so awesome and her friend, Shannon, who's birthday it was, was awesome too. I've been making so many new friends lately! Weeeee!

Aaaaanyhoo...

Danced the night away at the Blank and took those "Chaser" things so I didn't have a hangover what-so-ever. Nice. Ran into an old girlfriend of mine from highschool and had a blast.

Jennifer's (my cousin) birthday party is this Saturday and that should be fun. Then Sunday morning our other cousin is making breakfast at her cute little place. I can't wait!

I missed Regina the whole time she was here from NYC, except one friggin night. We both suck.

My Six Feet Under stuff showed up at my mom's and I'm gonna go pick it up tomorrow. I orderd the sndtrk and the book. I am such a loser.

Anyway. Its super late. Bed time.

2:48 am - Friday, Jan. 02, 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake