lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Update Or Else!

THIS DAY IS NEVER ENDING.

The only thing keeping me awake right now is "Sweet Child O' Mine" by Guns N Roses.

I have always loved this song. It goes quite nicely with Fotolog. Searching endlessly through people's photographs for something to entertain me.

People keep making fun of the Paul Frank watch my friend Nga got me. Nga is dope. She dresses cool and wears cool make up and hair and stuff. Straight off the runways of New York. Anyway, its quite large, this watch of mine. It says, "Paul Frank is your friend...even in space." and I like it. This guy named Bob told me I might as well wear a Dick Tracy watch. Little does he know that I actually have one that I bought at a little antique store in a little town near Crow Canyon that I can't remember the name of. Starts with an N. Damn. I can't remember. Bummer.

Anyway. Today is lagging really bad for some reason. There is nothing to do and I'm super sleepy. Not a good combo.

Dammit diarylanders! Update!

P.S. It's NILES. Niles is that little town. Niles is awesome. Look it up.

3:01 pm - Monday, Jun. 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake