lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Personality

Lydia, you're a Chosen One!

Your personality is actually determined by two personality sub-types - your primary, or dominant sub-type, and your secondary sub-type. You are a Chosen One which means you are a Golden / Seeker. Your primary sub-type is defined by "Golden" characteristics and your secondary sub-type is defined by "Seeker" characteristics.

That means you're warm, giving, knowing, and patient. Chances are you're not afraid to actively pursue your goals and dreams. As if all that weren't enough, you pretty much set the standard for emotional health by being filled with positive feelings and energy.

How do we know all this? How do we know that you'd be a great person in an emergency? Or that you always return phone calls? How could we have divined that you're no fair-weather friend?

Because while you were taking the test, you answered four different types of questions � questions that measured confidence, apprehension, willingness to take risks, and your focus on experience versus appearance � the primary traits that determine your personality. Based on your responses, we determined your personality type, Chosen One.

And that's just scratching the surface.

I am 7,603 days old.

The boy called me again last night and this made me happy. I had to return the keys for my apartment and that made me feel strange. I should have felt more but I didn't. I was numb. I didn't see Danny. I think he was doing that on purpose. To avoid the awkward goodbye. But its not really goodbye. It's, "Hey, it was nice living with you and being with you for 3 years. I had a lot of really good times and I hope we can still be a part of eachother's lives. I wish you all the best and lots of happiness and luck in the future."

But whatever. I'll see him when I see him.

His job called me twice this morning. Once on my home phone and once on my cell. It felt kinda good to tell them that they can't contact him on that number any more. The only reason they were calling him on my cell is because we were living in a hotel due to some mold problems in our apartment when he got the job. That was the only contact number we had. Funny.

It's a strange feeling this feeling. Happy? Sad? Bored? Scared? Nervous? Not sure. All of the above really. But I'm not sure.

I need to hang out with my friends.

9:23 am - Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake