lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My head aches.

Soooo. Again today. Another boring little entry to entertain mainly me. Not in the comical sense. In the bored sense. So I'm sorry you have to read it.

Things done so far today:

1. Fed the kitties at my mom's

2. Went to work

3. Took Tylenol Sinus and 3 Advil to try to get rid of the headache I have from either sleeping at a weird angle or sleeping with the windows open and it getting cold.

4. Took my cable to the leasing office for the guy to pick up

5. Sprayed oven with oven cleaner

6. Called Catherine, the apartment lady, so that I could get the lease papers so that I could show the top sheet to the post office so that I could get a key to my mailbox free of charge so that I could check my mail so that I could find the letter that says where I'm supposed to send my rent check

7. Confirmed that Catherine would be able to give the lady my rent check

8. Sat and thought about all the things that fallowed "get the lease papers..." in #6

9. Came back to work

Now I'm super hungry and I still have the headache. I miss the boy.

The last change to turn in our keys is at midnight tonight. I hope Danny gets all of his stuff out of there by then. Not like they're actually going to know... but you know.

My new place is super cute. I think I have DSL as of today... I know my phone line is hooked up so hopefully I do. And hopefully I'll be able to figure out how the hell to hook all that stuff back up. I'm not too bright that way.

Ugh. My boss is here. I have to go look productive.

Bye kids.

10:12 am - Monday, Jun. 30, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake