lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Things that suck:

I just wrote a nice long entry and my cat erased it for me. Wasn't that nice?

Summing it up,

My parents are stuck in LA because their flight to Hawaii got delayed.

I'm cat sitting and spending the night here.

I went to Jenn's graduation party today and did some more apartment shopping.

I have a list of shit to do tomorrow that I will now post here:

1. Turn in keys to old apartment and get out of there once and for all

2. Call Catherine, the apartment lady to get a copy of my lease so that I can (see 3)...

3. Go to the post office to get them to give me a key to my mailbox so that I can check my mail to (see 4)...

4. See if my information on where the fuck I am supposed to send my rent check to came so that I can send out my rent check or give it to Catherine the apartmen lady to give to my landlord.

Then I have to make sure to clean my oven and get the light switch face plate back on and make sure the cable guy has everything he needs so that I don't get charged for something that I don't know about.

A viscious circle I tell you. Now I know I am going to have to stay on top of these people about things. That sucks.

The boy called me today. So that didn't suck.

Okay. Off to beddie bye.

Tootles.

11:08 pm - Sunday, Jun. 29, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake