lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am so happy.

Today my hair is purple. bright purple. Pics possibly soon. Moving is too hard and hot to want to sit in front of a computer and try to figure things out. I am making no sense at the moment. And that's what summers are for.

My parents leave for Hawaii tomorrow. They'll be gone for just over a week. Lucky bastards.

I met my neighbor last night. A 25 year old UC Santa Cruz graduate named Monica with a kitty. She's rad and I'm totally stoked to have a single, kitty owning girl next door. Now everyone on that floor has kitties. :o) I think....

Sooooooo...

Yeah. I guess the boy got back down to San Diego last night around midnight but I didn't hear from him. His mom called to chat with me this morning while I was getting my hair done at the salon. She's cool. I think the families are coming to terms with the fact that we're going to live happily ever after... FOR-EV-VER. (Like Squints of course)....

I have lost 20 lbs. and my clothes don't friggin fit me. You'd think I'd be happier about it huh? Well, I guess thats what a break up, moving, illness, finals, and 110 degree heat will do to a girl. And I'm too broke to shop. Sonofabitch.

Roxy and I went to go see Charlie's Angels II last night. It was AWESOME! I little raunchy seeing as how they were really exploiting the Miss Diaz ass on this one, but still totally bitchin. And this summer's movies are looking pretty bad ass as well. A new Tomb Raider (LOVE-ING ANGELINA), a new Jack Black/Ben Stiller/Christopher Walkin movie, etc, etc, etc.

Good stuff maynerd.

Oh man. I am so glad I am who I am where I am and how I am right now. Life is good.

And I think I pulled another 4.0 quarter.

JOY!

1:16 pm - Saturday, Jun. 28, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake