lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Charlie's Angels

Today is dragging and lagging and sucking a fat one.

The Hootenanny is turning out to be a big pain in the ass as far as how I'm getting down there and how I'm getting back up. Snarf snarf. Ky would have to go back to work the next day (like me) so I was gonna fly back up after the all day festival... but that just sucks. So he's thinking of taking more leave time. What a hassle. I asked him if it was worth it... but of course he said yes. :o)

Vidault.

Rock and I are going to see Charlies Angels tonight. She always wants to go things on opening night so I had to print tickets off of Fandango. We're seeing the 5:50 show which means I have to jam over there after work so that we get decent seats. But hey, its still considered and early show before six and so its only 6.50 each. Cool beans. Remember when they didn't require you to give up a limb every time you wanted to go see a film? Yeah. Those were the days.

I wonder how I did this past quarter in school. I think I'll go check and see if any of my instructors have submitted grades. I had to drop something off last Wednesday for my teacher (a truly shameful piece of work) and I have yet to hear back from him about it. I hope he got it. It was the biggest grade of the quarter. Crikey! That would really suck if he didn't get it.

Oooooookay. See ya.

3:43 pm - Friday, Jun. 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake