lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Sun'll come out...

Work is absolutely hectic today! I had time to write one letter to soldier boy, but other than that, the homework I brought has been neglected. I'm convinced that this is how it works: Days when I bring nothing to do, I sit on my ass for hours cruising the internet with no phone calls and no invoices to write up and nothing to do whatsoever. The days I bring something to do, its off the hook hectic and mad. I can't decided which I like more. Being busy. Thats what I like more. Its already 3:30pm and I haven't yawned once today. 1.5 hours to go.

I have to put the petal to the metal on these last two things. I have to make that web portfolio and study for my bio exam. I can't believe its almost over!!!!

I talked to Ky's mom last night, and she let me know what the guys need or what in their care packages. I am going to make the COOOLEST comp CD ever. I'm also going to include a copy of Atomic Magazine, maybe a tattoo magazine, some hard candy, chapstick... etc. Its gonna be awesome. I'm trying to support him as much as I can right now cuz I know it ain't easy out there and any little bit of home helps. Plus just knowing that you're being thought of is a great feeling.

Tomorrow its all over. Tomorrow this quarter of school will be done. Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love ya, tomorrow, you're only a day away!!

3:28 pm - Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake