lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DA ( It's like AA for D-landers)

Um, hello. My name is Lydia and I am addicted to Diaryland. Im a d-land-aholic. I was just sitting around thinking how badass I was for knocking out 6 major assignments within the last 24 hours and thought I'd treat myself to a nice sitting of diary reading and writing. Mmmmm-mmm! Sure is good.

So yeah, my teacher loved my CD cover. SWEET! I'll make it into a jpeg and post it later if I feel like it. I made it for Depeche Mode. I actually surprised myself.

*Random side note: I found all these old comp tapes I made and they've got all kinds of good music on them i.e.; Portishead (all mine), Pennywise (that song for his brother that goes "wooooooah oh oh oh") and No Doubt and Sublime and OMD and its all very wonderful

End Random Side Note*

So yeah. I also whipped up a faux web page, an animated gif for my web design class, and a Paris website for my CIS 89 class.... and another one for frames. Barf. Thanks to Wyndspirit for helping me with that. She rocks.

I am kickin ass and takin' names people! RAWK!

So: 6 down, 3 to go. One Bio exam, one CIS 89 Exam, and one web portfolio. Sweeeeeeet. Spring Break here I come!!!

And, to top it all off, I get to wear my capris today cuz its awful purdy outside.

Kisses. I'm out.

4:31 pm - Monday, Mar. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake