lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All vaklempt

I will not be here for the next few days. I am cutting myself off from diaryland unitl my finals are over. I believe it will be approx. 4 days from now.

Until I return, I'm sure you will all be so sad and miss me bunches (yeah right) so I'll give you a topic.

The 'Chickpea' is neither a chick, nor a pea.

Discuss.

10:11 am - Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake