lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My throat hurts.

Hello. My name is Lydia. I have issues.

I talked to Regina (in New York) this morning for an hour. It was good. That girl is so strange. I won't even mention what she's doing over Easter weekend. I shared all of my problems with her and whined till I could whine no more. Guess that�s what friends are for. Listening to you whine about school, job, relationships, etc. Even if she is on another coast. She offered what little advice she could and I realized once again that its really all up to me. We're getting mannies and peddies when she comes home in May. She has an appointment set up with my Dustin on the same day as I do (hopefully), so we're going to spend a day spoiling ourselves in superficial, uber-girly, glory.

Los Altos United Meth. (he he) church is on the radio advertising how much they "rock" and how they want me to come experience the rhythm of life. Isn't that kind of them?

I went out to dinner last night with my pop. We watched The Ring then took off to Baker's Square. We're just classy like that. We came home and watched 3 hours of Forensic Files and then I went home. He called me when I got home from work and asked what I was doing. I guess the house was just too quiet without my mom and the boy there.

I saw the lady that we thought burned up behind Safeway. She's alive and well, shopping cart and all. I was so excited; I called my mom and told her the good news! Not making any sense? Read the last entry.

I called Adam this morning because he's in town for Easter, but he never returned my call. Since homework is the only other thing on the agenda, I think I might just go down to the gym. My dad said he might "take the car out for a drive" later and I might very well join him. It's a lovely day and there's nothing better than cruising in a Chevelle with the top down.

Ok y'all. gonna go get buffded. Bye.

10:51 am - Saturday, Apr. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake