lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy Easter!

Happy Easter!!

I am watching an EGG marathon to celebrate.

Danny has left to go to a BBQ over at Christians, but I opted to stay here and look over some of my old photography and fart around on the computer. I have some homework to do as well, but don't really think its gonna get done. I might go to the gym again if I'm feeling ambitious. We'll see.

Ruth and Melissa left me a note on Danny's car last night. They are so silly. I miss them.

Danny and I went to the mall yesterday. We ate at Outback and then went and saw that new Adam Sandler movie, Anger Management. I didn't think it was all that great. Still waiting for "A Mighty Wind" to come. That movie is going to rock so hard.

While we were there I found some Ladybug flip-flop Sugar Shoes. I wanted them so badly. Danny convinced me not to get them. I think I should got back and get them. :o)

My mom is still in Pheonix.

Joe DiMaggio (my other little bird) passed away last night. Lonliness? Old age? Who knows. He's in a better place now.

So that's today. I can't wait for tomorrow when all of the Easter candy goes on sale. MMMMMMM. Easter candy. MMMMMM.

1:08 pm - Sunday, Apr. 20, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake