lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bare essentials...

Does anyone know how to relieve knots in one's back? Oh, the pain and horror.

Went to school this morning and did nothing. I have a test tomorrow. I went to eat with Darin at this really cute cafe that I never even knew existed even though its all of 5 minutes from my house. They had some great chili. Then I caved and went to the market to get the essentials: On sale Easter candy (i.e. Cadbury Eggs) and the latest Allure with Gwen on the cover.


Hello. My name is Gwen Stefani. How can you not love me?

Sheer indulgence I tell you. It's mad!

I did go to the gym though, so I guess it's ok.

Watched 'Peggy Sue Got Married' and loafed around a little. Danny's mom and sister are coming tomorrow but I sure ain't in the mood to clean. The place gets dirty in the blink of an eye.

I am too lazy to form complete or meaningful sentences at the moment so this shall end here. Ta ta!

7:00 pm - Monday, Apr. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake