lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is that your final answer?

I think I've decided to join Andie and friends and try to battle my little depression funk by letting my hormones do their own thing for a bit. Seems like last time I tried this, I noticed some changes, but couldn't decide if it was better with or without my little daily dose of hormones. I think I was happier without. I think. Who knows. I'm just sick of this always feeling blah and sad and needy and tired and unmotivated, etc. Just plain sick I tell you!

Finished an online quiz for my "Business Practices for Graphic Designers" class. It was pretty easy although the Virgo in me decided that last question was deserving of an explanitory email. It was just very vague to me. Can't be getting bad grades due to lack of clarity, now can we? Tisk tisk.

I never drink coffee unless I'm bored with friends or I need it stay alert. This morning, I went into work at 8:30 and left by 9. I got all of my work done and came home within half an hour. Geez. Am I good, or am I good? Now I'm just wiggin out on this coffee high and wish it would hurry up and leave. I was cutting the film in the back and realized that we're doing some rather questionable pre-press work for one naughty little DVD distributor. I wonder if they guys have been enjoying this project. Ew.

I've been having to wear my glasses more and more these days. Ugh.

Ok. My back is all sore and tight so I think I'll scamper on down to the gym and get about 1/2 an hour of cardio in before having to head off to work. I'm grasping at straws here people, but something has got to help my mood. It'll be the fourth day in a row. Plus, Summer is fast approaching and my thighs need some serious attention.

Ok. See ya.

11:38 am - Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake