lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Strange things are afoot at the Circle K.

I am eating up this "I love the 80's" show on VH1.

Danny's mom and sister came over and made dinner. She whipped up some weird Mexican pork chop thing and it was really good. They took off around 10 and then I went to the office to pick up some lame accounting stuff that I have to take care of. My boss said I could do it tomorrow, but I have a hair appointment tomorrow and don't know when I'm going to make it in. I still don't think I'm going to get them done tonight. Eh.

I went in and saw this stack of invoices with a post-it on top that says "Call for Checks!!". I HATE playing bill collector. Hate it. With a passion.

School was 'aight'. We got out early and had to discuss very few of the lame stories we recieved. Since when is it cool for us to have to review S&M stories? Um, it's not.

I'm going to go eat a Cadbury egg and try not to think about it.

11:04 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 23, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake