lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The what honey?

No way! Has it really been since Monday? Good lord. That's a sin.

Not much to report. Other than the fact that Danny and I have been having some really intense conversations, all thats been going on is school and homework.

Had to take the boys over to my mom's because our apartment is supposed to get its fire extinguisher inspected and the nice people in the leasing office don't no we've got perminent house guests... of the feline persuasian.

In the midst of my research for my crappy midterm webpage assignment on Nebraska, I found this really kick ass shirt:

I know its ugly, but hell. I must have it. And yes, I am from Nebraska originally. I fuckin' rock.

Valentine's day will not be a total bust. I will eat chocolate. That will be good. I will also buy Danny a big, awful, useless, crappy balloon that says something really cliche. We will feel the love in this house DAMMIT. ;o) No. I'm just doing it to be obnoxious actually. We're ok. He loves me. I love him. Its gonna be fine.

Damn. I need to learn how to spell. I am TIRED. I didn't go to sleep until 2:30 or so this morning. Work was busy. I didn't even think about homework all damn day. I feel guilty but it was nice. I am princess slacker.

Ok y'all. I'm out. Night.

11:20pm - Thursday, February 13th 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake