lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Itchin' and a'scratchin.

I like an older man.

I don't know if that's bad or not.

like... more than 10 years older.

it's probably just a silly little crush.

anyway, I like this song:

Its so damn hot here.

I was in New York last weekend though, and it was hotter there so I guess I can't complain. Except for that fact that Im still in shitty SAN JOSE!

I need to move away.

I'm getting the itch people. THE ITCH!

7:59 pm - Saturday, Jul. 23, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake