lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tadaaaaa

Dear patient friends who actually keep up with me and this diary regardless of the fact that it is rarely updated and my entries fail to interest even me:

Hello! How are you?! I'm writing this entry from my bran spanking new Dell Inspir0n 6000 laptop. it's amazing.

all wonderful and powerful and sleek and beautiful.

For educational purposes of course. duh.

I start school tomorrow. Well, actually, I'm waitlisted for a couple of classes at the community college that I just graduated from. I thought I was so done with that place. Unfortunately, as a new student, its quite difficult to get any classes at San Jose State. So I waited too long to be able to get the classes that I can still use at De Anza. Now I have one class at State and 1 at De Anza and I'm waitlisted for two.

shite.

but I have this new computer, see. So it's all gravy. New computer makes everything all better. I think I will name her so that I don't have to keep calling her "new computer". NC. ummmm... Nell the Dell? No. ummm...

fancy Nancy, the new computer?
no. ummm... I don't know. I'll figure it out later.

So, just to catch you all up, I am still single. Dating. Dealing with the fact that I still adore Danny and he and I have such a great time when we hang out together... but it's just not right. And we don't know if it will ever be. Oh well. Dating is fun.

Last night I went out with my friend Debbie to go see 'Twelfth Night' in Santa Cruz. It was this amazing outdoor theater experience. We brought a picnic dinner and sat underneath the stars and watched this amazing performance. Good times.

Tonight, at the Stanford theater, they're playing a double feature of Sunset Boulevard and Bride of Frankenstein. I want to go so bad, but Max is out of town and I can't get a hold of anyone else to go with me.

oh well. We shall see.

okay. well. I'm at the folks house and my dad just brought back Togos... gotta go grub.

worst case, I just hang out here and watch THE FINAL EPISODE of Six Feet Under.

I am so sad that its going off the air. :o(

ok. love ya! bye.

5:06 pm - Sunday, Aug. 21, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake