lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

backinthesaddle

I don't even remember the last time I wrote in this thing. I could always go check, but hell, I'm too into this thing already. Whatever.

Okay, so, another one has bitten the dust.

After Crazy Stalker Steve, I got hooked up with this guy named Scott that I met up in San Francisco. Tonight I broke it off with him.

I just got back from a trip to Seattle this weekend which was SOOOOO much fun. Met a friend of mine named Chris up there and headed on out to the zoo, yummy sushi place, yummy italian place, cool bars, and watched a ton of great movies and stuff.

Anchorman, Mystery Science Theater, Aqua Teen, Mayor of Sunset Strip, Team America. Geez. So much fun!

I'm headed to New York this Thursday to visit Regina and some folks.

The trip is a graduation gift from my mom. How awesome is she? I mean, seriously. She's amazing.

Oh! And I graduated! Well, with my AA in Graphic Design (FINALLY). Tomorrow I have orientation for SJSU. Gonna get busy on that Interior Design degree now. Fun huh?

Yeah. Well.

I've been so busy lately that I've really lost track of myself. I need to start keeping a journal again but I haven't decided if its going to be online or on paper.

decisions, decisions.

This is a start.

11:51 pm - Monday, Jul. 11, 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake