lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spiderman

Today is my first day of the Fall quarter at school. I'm almost out of that place.

There is a spider on my wall. Although it is small and most likely harmless, it still freaks me out.

I went to Target last night and bought some school supplies. I always get giddy around office/school supplies. So many usefull do-dads. I have to find my little mini stapler. I so love that thing.

Danny and I have been having some pretty intense conversations lately. We'll see how things go.

I have cramps.

Okay. I mostly just wanted to add an entry to get rid of that last one as the 'index'. I was bitter. Bitterness is no fun.

10:58 am - Monday, Sept. 22, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake