lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Psycho Bitch from Hell

Shit man.

Life is hard.

I've been watching that Newlyweds show about Nick and Jessica. Thats how bad things are. I'm actually watching something about Nick Lachey and Jessica Simpson. It's entertaining. I don't know how or why, but it is.

I start school tomorrow. I think I've decided to drop two of my classes already. That will still leave me with 12 units though. I'm dropping ceramics and photography. I had signed up for them just to make sure I was full time.

I hung out with Ky yesterday and we went to Santa Cruz. We hung out at the boardwalk for a while and I kicked his ass in both Air Hocky and Foozball. Is that how you spell it? Fuzball. Foosball. Whatever. Anyway, we went on a few rides and then had a nice Mexican dinner and did some window shopping. Then we went to go see Underworld. It was pretty good. I was REALLY tired though. I attempted to sleep through some of it, but it was too loud. A lot of shooting and hissing and growling.

My face is SOOOO broken out right now. If I use cheap lip liner (i.e. wet and wild) I get little black heads on my lips and then I try to get them out and they turn into mean ugly zits. Plus I've been stressing a lot and am about to start my period. And its been hot. A perfect recipe for pimples. It's sick. Ive never had more than 3 or 4 zits at a time. It's a yucky feeling.

I went to a party last Friday over at Danny and Christians. It was fun except for the fact that it sucked. I am mad at Darin right now. For my birthday, he used my house and trashed it. Then he told me he was broke and that he wanted to buy me a drink, but never did. You know what he got Danny for his birthday? A book of pinups and a 30 dollar gift certificate to the record store. Yeah. Thanks a bunch Darin. You owe me a plate and a new couch. I thought you were broke. Fucker.

I'm such and evil, jealous bitch.

The woman next door to me, Trish, had wild banchees in her apartment this morning. Oh, I mean "children". Screaming and running and falling and breaking things and hitting walls and SCREAMING some more. And you know what sucks? She's the "property manager". So I couldn't even go and tattle on her. Bitch. I think she's moving down the hall today though. She's making more noise than usual. I never once heard Monica do anything when she lived there. This woman is just uber obnoxious. Actually no. It would be a capital "O". She slams fucking doors and nails shit into the walls at all fucking hours of the night. She's always yelling and someone on the phone. Mostly the door slamming thing really gets to me.

I told Ky I needed to be single for a while. I honestly think its the best thing for me right now. Get shit figured out. Financially and with school and with who I am and what I want. It really hurt his feelings. He just keeps saying he loves me and wishes I could go back to the person I was less than a month ago. But so much has happened since then that has really had a major impact on me. Danny coming back into my life. Thinking that Ky was going to move in with me. Losing my job. Now I'll be starting school again. Seriously. I'm dealing with a lot of shit at the moment. Why put someone else through it with me? I need to get myself together before I can be part of any relationship.

Gee, you think I could be PMSing?

12:10 pm - Sunday, Sept. 21, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake