lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shake Ya Tailfeather.

Hello.

Things are strange. Things are good, but I feel like I'm living in some strange romantic drama lately. Having so much fun with one boy, while knowing another boy is waiting his turn. Completely in the dark.

Bah. Being young is about doing stupid things and getting them out of your system. Right? So its okay to just want to have fun and not want to be forced into anything exclusive.

Two boys in love with me. It could be worse. I just don't want to hurt any feelings.

Things I like right now:

1. The date bars I bought for Danny's birthday yesterday that he left here for me to drool over and attempt not to devour

2. My blackberry vanilla candle by Get Fresh

3. My vanilla Ikea candles

4. The new Ikea that just opened up that I might have to make a trip to today... cuz... I need stuff. Yeah. NEED.

5. Not having anything to do

6. Having had such a great week

7. Not having started school yet

8. Going to see three good movies in a row this past week: Matchstick Men, Once Upon a Time in Mexico (mmmm, jooohnny), and Thirteen

9. Sending cards to people

10. My kitties

11. Party tonight

12. Music. So many different kinds and artists and songs and good stuff.

13. Having gotten paid to photograph people

14. Helping my little brother do better in school

15. Life.

Things I don't like so much:

1. Nellie

2. Heat

3. Starting school Monday

4. Being torn

5. Being broken out

But thats pretty much it.

Life is swell. Odd. Off. Confusing. But still, all and all, pretty swell.

11:52 am - Friday, Sept. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake