lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sippin on Gin and Juice

I like friendster. Thank you for that Darin. This guy that lived my old apartment complex totally found me and has been chatting it up with me. Rad huh? He's cute and he has really nice tattoos. I always saw him around but never had the balls to say anything to him. Most of my neigbors were snobs so I figured it was a gamble. A gamble I should have taken, so it turns out. He's rad.

All you friendsters, hit me up. Lets be friendsters!!

I am drinking a Pyramid @pricot @le and it is yummy. I had nothing on my tummy, so just one was enough to get me buzzzzzzin. Niice.

Danny and I have been hanging out a lot lately, and I must admit, the time and distance between us was enough to make me realize that I didn't know what I had till it was gone. And fucking some bitch named Erika. Oh. sorry. Did I say that out loud? Woops!

He's great. Music and art and culture again. Its been really nice. He even cooked for me this morning. Stunk up my house, but cooked nonetheless. See, I don't do that whole "cooking" thing. Not that I don't know how, or even enjoy it, but I'm just so damn broke and there's so little room in my joke of a kitchen... its frustrating.


See?

Schools been alright. That motion graphics class is really cool, but hard. And the other classes Im taking are nothing new. I have photography tomorrow night. Its from 5:30 to 9:40 or something. I'm not too excited about that, but we'll see. I'm nuts about photography so I might just stick it out.

Okay. Soup. That sounds good. I love fall.

4:24 pm - Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake