lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snooze fest 9000

Oooooh man. I am so bored. Whenever my teacher does a demo, she turns off all of the lights. I had a hard enough time getting up this morning and now she's putting me right back to sleep. Thank goodness for d*land.

I am way overbooked for today. I'm supposed to call Rock after I get out of school around 11am or so. But then I don't know when/if I'm going to hear from Danny wanting me to pick him up for the airport. I also have a tentative gym meeting with Alicia at 3. She got me an application for SJCC Cosmetology school. YAY! But, again, I'm overbooked and my have to cancel. I hate being flakey. Why do I do this to myself? It's just that Roxanne only got here two days ago and I've been really anxious to see her. She also brought her new boyfriend who I've yet to meet. Mary and Tatiana have different opinions of him, so I'm curious as to what mine will be.

I also wanted to take my mom to go see my new pad. The lady was expecting a call from me today because she knew I wanted to show my mother.

Hoping everything will just fall into place.

Oh. C'mon lady. Finish up. I need light.

Zzzzzzz....

9:20 am - Monday, May. 19, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake