lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bird On A Wire

It's been a great weekend. Having the house all to myself and going to the gym and just enjoying the beautiful weekend in general. My house is spotless and I feel really great about everything right now. I think I'm going to go over to my folks and tan myself by the pool. Well, I don't really tan. I burn. But I'll be sure to lather myself up in lots of SPF 30.

The railroad tracks next to my apartment are an endless source of entertainment. Some kids just rode by on their bikes right on the tracks making strange noises and screaming so as to hear their voices alter with ever bump. Kids are so weird. Almost as weird as the transients and drunks who swear at the crows who perch on the wires above the tracks.

Bird: CAW! CAW CAW!

Wobbling Drunk Guy: Hey! Fuck you bird!

Bird: CAW! CAW CAW!

Wobbling Drunk Guy: I Saaaaaid *stumbles back* FUCK YOU BIRD!

BIRD: CAW!

Wobbling Drunk Guy: SHUT THE FUCK UP.

Classic.

11:15 am - Sunday, May. 18, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake