lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunny Saturday

I am being super duper productive and cleaning the hell out of my apartment. Having Danny not here is kinda quiet, but not lonley. I get to do whatever I want whenever I want and take up the whole bed. Not that I was never allowed to do those things, but you get the point. I even cleaned out my underwear droor in an attempt to weed out all of my non-pretties. Sadly, I don't have the cutest of undies these days. I need to go shopping. I managed to throw out about 10 pairs and a couple of ugly bras.

I ate lots of ice cream and a bologna sandwich last night. I watched Will and Grace reruns and slept like a log. The day is beautiful and sunny and all of my big bright windows are open and my music is blaring out of them. Kitties are sleepin. I'm trying to get the cat hair off of every single article of clothing and piece of furniture I own by doing tons of laundry and lint rollering the shit out of this place. I'll go to the gym later, too. And then hopefully I'll hear from Rock and we'll all get together and party. Weeeee! Oh! And I got a call from Catherine the apartment lady this morning. The apartment is mine. I move in June 15th. Sweeeeet.

3:13 pm - Saturday, May. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake