lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Is it time for oatmeal?!?

I can't think of anything to do. So I will go to the gym. The curse of the girly girl: Afraid your hair dye will fade if you go swimming. I wonder if its even warm engough outside to swim. I wonder if any of the sucky SJSU kids are down there being all skinny and philipino.

Since when did I become so boring? I have nobody to call to go out with. I have no money. I am not hungry and even if I was I don't know what I'd be in the mood to eat. Good lord. Being a boring old lady really sucks. I'm going to work out.

9:06 pm - Friday, May. 16, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake