lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

C'mon! Bring your green hat!

OMG. I am .. what I yam.

Confused. Hurtful. Happy. Sad. Indecisive. Stoked. Dissapointed. Jealous.

Gee whiz. This is just happening at a weird time. As of tonight, I'll have a new resident in my apartment. Thats right. It will be me, Boo Radly, Atticus Finch, and Kythe. Danny isn't too happy about it to say the least. He doesn't understand why I couldn't have given this living apart thing a little more time. He and I have grown intensely close these past couple of days. He still has very strong feelings for me, as I do for him, but there's more attraction on his end than there is on mine. I have a new guy. A great guy. A sure thing. And thats what every girl dreams of, right? A sure thing... ???

Danny says he's going to come steal me back someday.

We went to the karaoke bar last night and 2 white russians, a sex on the beach and some other drink later, we were deep in conversation about how the shirtless man dancing with his shoes off was by far the coolest thing we'd seen a while. And he kept yelling, "Snoopaloop!" which was pretty amusing as well.

Oh nellie. What ever is a girl to do?

I know I need him in my life. As a best friend. I know that for sure.

3:25 pm - Friday, Sept. 12, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake