lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Roller Coaster

I'm having some kind of weird, freakish, PMSy breakdown where I'm torn between Danny and Ky. Whats really going on here?

I've been on an emotion roller coaster ever since last Thursday. Luckily, it wasn't too late to tell Ky that I didn't want him to move in with me. So he won't. And I will have to find some other way to help pay my bills.

God, I miss Danny.

11:23 pm - Sunday, Sept. 14, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake