lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grooooaaan.

Bored out of my skull.

I didn't do anything yesterday but organize underneath the bathroom sink, drop off the applications for the apartment, and sit on my fat butt working on THIS which doesn't even look all that great yet, but thanks to WyndSpirit, its at least in existance.

If the phone rings one more fucking time, I swear to Dog, I'll, I'll. Shoot, I'll just answer it as usual. But I'll be damn cranky.

I stayed up too late last night talking to KimMarie online and then reading the rest of "Go Ask Alice" that I had started the day before. Trippy little book. Good stuff.

Anyway, work is suckage hardcore right now. I'm ready for bed now.

3:29 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake