lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smmmmokin!

I'm probably going to hell for saying this, but I really enjoy the new Sum 41 video. The one where they're all a bunch of dolls with photos of the band pasted to their heads. I think I have an 8 year old's sense of humor.. or a man's... but I just crack up everytime I see it. And I also love the new No Doubt video for "Running". Needless to say spring break has allowed for many a drunken television watching session with friends... and alone.. and not drunk. Somebody stop me.

I downloaded a bunch of Outkast last night off of Kazaa. I'm thinking that sending the boy a care package with the song "Bombs over Baghdad" may be a bad idea. Hmmm...

4:33 pm - Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake