lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Settled...

So Dustin squeezed me in this morning around 11:45 and fixed my hair. He cut it just ever so slightly so that I would be happy and he would be happy and everyone would be happy. This is what we've settled on. I know it may not look like much of a difference, but believe me, its much more "balanced" than it was. I guess I'm kind of a symetry nut. Call me crazy!

I cut off my head on the bottom one bacause it was very unflattering. I looked like a turkey. And my nose looked HUGE. Ew. Anyway... There's homework to do but I just don't want to do it. My sinuses are buggin me.

I made an appointment to get the boys fixed this Thursday. Poor little dumplings. Gonna get their balls chopped off. Hope it doesn't alter their personalities too much.

Walker (my old friend from Maine) called me last night. It was so great to hear his voice even though it was just a message he had to leave on my cell. Its so funny; last I remembered he was this pubescent boy and now he's a college man. His voice has changed. Its strange. I hope he calls me back again. I miss that boy.

I really have very little to talk about right now so I'm going to cut this short.

6:14 pm - Monday, Feb. 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake