lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Babushka!

Dude. My head is hurting. Ouch.

Speaking of head...tee hee... No really, my head... I'm totally working the scarf angle with the haircut. I called Portfolio, though, and let them know that I'm really not digging it and that I want to get back in to get it fixed. In the mean time, I'm doing this:

Turned in a bunch of homework today and have an evening to relax because our school server is down due to severe thunder and lightning. Oh poo. And we also didn't have class tonight because of the power outage. He he. It was cool. My Marilyn posters I turned in for my graphic design class were at first ill accepted on behalf of my teacher. After I told him how great they were, he thought otherwise. Sucker. They WERE good DAMMIT! Next up, a CD cover. Swwweeet.

My mom is back home from Palm Springs and she has convinced me that its the greatest place on earth. A great Mecca of Gay culture filled with 50's Americana GALORE!! She's already asking me when my spring break is. so that we can go down there. I love my mother. In case I don't mention it enough.

I want Anderson's Pea Soup. Halle Barry's "Driven" is on. I'm going to go.

9:36 pm - Sunday, Feb. 24, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake