lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bitch Bitch Bitch

Today's most interesting happening: Someone found my webpage via a Google search for: "lydia college cool please"

Sweet. I'm glad I fall into that category.

I can't make myself do this one assignment for my CIS 89 class. Why? I don't know. It was due yesterday. And I didn't do it then. And I didn't do it today. And I can't seem to get myself to do it tonight. And my house needs cleaned. And things need scheduled because tomorrow is looking quite busy already. Kitty fixin, back crackin, work going, meeting canceling, etc. Why does my boyfriend get to work a 4 day week, not go to school, play in a band and go to practice every night while I get to go to school, pay bills, work, make dinner, clean the house, do homework... BLAH BLAH BLAH. Fuuuuuck man. Shitty.

And my shoulders hurt, too. Bitch, Moan, Complain....

Gonna go then. Right. Carry on.

8:39 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake