lydibug's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sandals

Danny and Co. ran into Anthony and Co. down at Trials last night. But I was hanging out with B so I didn't get to witness the awkwardness. Thank God. And I had a total blast with B. We went and ate at @pplebee's and watched Seinfeld

I had nothing to do today and got exactly that much done. I went grocery shopping and some guy goes: Wow. Sandals in the winter. I love toe rings. Bla bla bla.

Me: Yeah, I love California.

But anyways. They were cute ass sandals. Little Fornarina wedgies with black and white checkerboard bottoms and cute little black straps. How I love them. My little ska shoes.

I got Amaretto Coffeemate today at the market and can't wait to have the girls at work try it with me. I bet its going to be so yummy!

Tat and I have a date to go to 80's night tomorrow night and Darin said he would see us there. But tonight I really wanted Tat to come with me to Johnny V's because Ant's gonna be DJing and don't wanna just sit there like a big loser. Dave with be there though. And Dave is not only lovely, but quite a fun person to talk to. Hopefully it won't be too shabby.

4:55 pm - Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

actiongrl
jwinokur
damagedliver
ingressofme
lucky-doll
neko-carre
asteroidbelt
apunklilgirl
weeme
dharmabumgrl
Applerobot
Fifties-doll
heidiann
chubbychic
kamikazelife
Wyndspirit
Kats
Porktornado
Trousersnake